Culture Making Reviews

In my class Christ and Culture, one of the required texts is Andy Crouch’s book Culture Making. And apparently, we are not the only ones engaging with this book. So I thought I would post some reviews of the book. The first is from Ben Witherington III. It is quite long, very in-depth, but very insightful. The second was written by Scot McKnight. It is much shorter, but good nevertheless. And when I finish reading the book, maybe I will add a few thoughts of my own.

This entry was posted in Book Review. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

