First Day of School

Today I officially become a seminarian. I guess that means I’m thrilled. And excited. And nervous. All at once. But I am looking forward to it. I have created a page that lists my classes for this fall and hope to have a book list of those classes posted by the end of the week.

It’s also my first day of work with First Reformed Church. Well, sort of. I completed a 10 week internship there over the summer and they hired me part-time during the school year. We’re in the middle of a slow revitalization process. Somehow, I find myself in the middle of that process.

Thus, in light of both of these, I thought, from time to time, I would update about what’s happening in my life (I know that is quite narcissistic). As I am in a new stage of my life, I realize my readers are spread wide and far. So I will try to keep everybody updated in regards to school and church as much as possible here on the blog.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to First Day of School

  1. mk says:

    great new look to the blog, plus classes look fab–can’t wait to hear about them!

Leave a Reply

